• Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Francisco L

    November 23, 2021

    Leonard made the whole process very easy. Very responsive, always a pleasure to work with him.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Kelsey E

    October 22, 2021

    Leonard made the experience stress free and helped educate us along the way. As first time buyers, we were very nervous but working with Leonard was a great experience.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Jerome P

    October 21, 2021

    Leonard is on top of things and always available to contact in case you have questions. Great guy!

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Sesilie M

    October 21, 2021

    Communicated well

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Grant G

    October 19, 2021

    Leonard is the man!

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Ricardo E

    October 17, 2021

    Very informative and readily available with a great attitude during a stressful but exciting time of our life’s.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Theresa H

    October 13, 2021

    Leonard ‘s patience

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Colleen M

    October 5, 2021

    Leonard is thorough & kept me informed every step of the way

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Susan S

    October 4, 2021

    Immediate responses to emails and willingness to communicate via email.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Ron P

    October 3, 2021

    Lenard has always been a professional in his field. His prompt response regarding my concerns and his explanation of the situation has always been helpful putting my mind at rest .

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Mark T

    October 1, 2021

    Responsiveness, easy process.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Bruce J

    September 30, 2021

    Leonard is very dedicated detailed and goes above and beyond

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Dane C

    September 26, 2021

    Leonard going out of his way to find a solution to our issue.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Barbara C

    September 20, 2021

    Communication

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Yolanda P

    September 15, 2021

    Everything in general

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Jose S

    September 11, 2021

    Good attention

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Mark T

    August 27, 2021

    Honesty and integrity are the pillar to success. I’ve worked with Leonard multiple time and have always felt he cared about how we felt during each process. Never did we feel alone in processing our loan because he was there every step to answer any question no matter the time. Can’t say enough about him and his team. Thanks again Leonard, Mark and Jennifer.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Yolanda P

    August 24, 2021

    He’s very professional And knowledgeable I will say he’s the best thank you so much Leonard.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Jose S

    August 24, 2021

    Great service

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Dale F

    August 19, 2021

    Leonard is incredibly knowledgable in his profession. He is accessible and prompt when communicating. He is very easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Taylor B

    July 16, 2021

    Great work, easy and pain free.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Geosef S

    June 23, 2021

    Leonard was always on top of things. We know how difficult it is to get Jumbo Loans and Leonard made it happen. Leonard also was very good at getting back with us where we stood with the process!

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Carlos M

    June 22, 2021

    understanding, patience and most of all professional.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Marcella M

    June 19, 2021

    Process was smooth

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Rafael O

    June 19, 2021

    Super easy to deal with Timely feedback all along the process

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Vincent S

    June 15, 2021

    You’re a really good Lender. The whole process was quick, and we are very happy with your service. Thank you for your willingness to do a great job.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Edna B

    June 12, 2021

    Leonard made this entire home buying event a very positive experience. He is approachable, professional, helpful, informative, experienced, and friendly. We highly recommend Leonard Acosta.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Gladys J

    June 6, 2021

    Leonard is very knowledgeable, professional, and makes a big financial decision very pleasant and is trustworthy. He is always available to answer any questions one might have.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Ma I

    June 1, 2021

    Leonard Acosta was very thoughtful, supportive and provided us with the information we needed on timely manner.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Tisha K

    May 28, 2021

    Leonard answers all my questions and always returns my calls. He is a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Jon K

    May 28, 2021

    The entire process was handled quickly and professionally. We were constantly kept informed of our progress every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Sukhdev S

    May 4, 2021

    Competent, professional, and knowledgeable service. Attention to client's needs and not keep pushing personal agenda. Thank you

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Mary W

    April 24, 2021

    This was our first time refinancing, and we are so happy we chose Leonard. It was a fast and painless experience!

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Timothy H

    April 24, 2021

    Leonard made the process so simple for us.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Gregory L

    April 23, 2021

    Leonard was very informative and helpful as we went through the process.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Yadira L

    April 23, 2021

    Leonard was always available to answer any questions or concerns we had. He was responsive and knowledgeable and we trusted his advices every step of the way! Highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Muhammad I

    April 17, 2021

    Interacting, information, promptness, knowledge and followup

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Harvinder B

    April 17, 2021

    Leonard is man of seamless communication and we never really thought of doing any follow up on our file till the closure. He is a committed guy who knows the facts and numbers and hates exaggerating the scenarios. He has very strong work ethics and talks to the point no matter what time of the day. Transparency was a key part of his dealing and his team was equally professional. Leonard has all the qualities of holding a bigger responsibilities in near future. Way to go!

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    CARLOS L

    April 13, 2021

    Leonard is honest, communicative, and handled a Complicated transaction for us. He is the only person we ever use!

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Robert C

    April 7, 2021

    Leonard kept me up to date throughout the process and took time to explain every step along the way.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Yolanda P

    April 3, 2021

    Everything in general thank you so much🙏

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Jenna P

    April 3, 2021

    He was great with communication and making sure we understood everything .

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Loren S

    March 30, 2021

    Leonard kept on top of things, yet gave this first-time buyer "space" to carefully read the extensive documents.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Esther R

    March 28, 2021

    I am very thankful for Leonard's help he was very kind and helpful.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Adilene E

    March 26, 2021

    Very smooth process!

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Michael S

    March 26, 2021

    We have worked with Leonard in the past as he was highly recommended by a family member. As always Leonard was very helpful and answered all questions we had during our Refi process. He is easy to get a hold of and made this process seamless again.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Frank B

    March 23, 2021

    Prompt service and no surprises in the process.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Elizabeth M

    March 22, 2021

    Leonard is a good communicator of information. He is also responsive and listens well. Sometimes customers need motivation to make these critical expense decisions and Leonard provides straight forward facts in a kind and respectful manner, backed by solid years of experience.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Alejandro L

    March 19, 2021

    Leonard was exceptionally patient, well spoken detailed and available as necessary. I truly appreciated his guidance through this entire loan process. Excellent Service.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Juan E

    March 18, 2021

    Leonard is an excellent communicator and makes the loan process easy.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Toni J

    March 8, 2021

    His ability to answer all of our questions, with knowledge and patience

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Jose S

    March 7, 2021

    Comunicación

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Brandon H

    March 2, 2021

    Everything from start to finish with Leonard. Transparent, honest, followed through with everything said.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Matthew E

    February 20, 2021

    Leonard is great at finding solutions and putting together a package that works for us. He is committed to closing a loan. What a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Paul M

    February 16, 2021

    Communication

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Victor E

    February 11, 2021

    Great service,.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Yolanda M

    February 10, 2021

    Great communication , answered the phone almost every time we called or sent us a Tex that he would call us back within 20 minutes and he followed through every time . Kept us informed and made the whole process very smooth. Literally we felt he kept our stress levels down with his knowledge and positive attitude. Great working with Leonard, we have used him before and have recommended him and will keep recommending Leonard Acosta .

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Sebastion L

    February 9, 2021

    Leornad always has you prepaid for the next step.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Francisco L

    February 9, 2021

    Leonard was very thorough and answered all our questions with a lot of patience. He seemed to be always looking out for our best interest. We’ll be sure to recommend Leonard to our family and friends when it’s their turn to look for their dream home!

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Sunil M

    February 6, 2021

    Leonard was highly professional in helping me through the process.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Eriberto R

    February 5, 2021

    The customer service, attention to details and overall experience was amazing

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Lilah M

    January 18, 2021

    Leonard was great to work with. He was professional, quick and very efficient. The loan process felt seem less and relatively painless. He always took the time to answer all my questions and I had a lot of questions! We are so glad we chose him, we could not have had a better experience. I highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Nicholas S

    January 17, 2021

    Works hard for us and gets the job done.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Kevin B

    January 16, 2021

    Lenard was very helpful and professional through the whole process. I will refer friends and family to Lenard.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Mauro B

    January 15, 2021

    Problem with app and document downloading was frustrating.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Mariah M

    January 13, 2021

    Always answered calls and texts when I had questions. Made everything an easy process. Would definitely recommended.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Ashley M

    January 12, 2021

    Despite being busy with work and family life he always took the time to answer our calls and respond to our questions. The process was seamless and Leonard always made us feel like we were a priority, and worked hard to make sure things went to plan and we were looked after. We would definitely use him again.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Polieska R

    January 6, 2021

    The process was simple and smooth.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Kristin-Nalani O

    January 3, 2021

    Leonard is professional, personable, easy to talk to and integrity driven.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    SORAYA R

    December 25, 2020

    Leonard answered every question... no matter the day or time ... and we made it the whole way!

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Colleen M

    December 22, 2020

    Leonard has been thorough and detailed throughout my refi process.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Natalie Q

    December 9, 2020

    As first time homebuyers my husband and I were incredibly happy with Leonard’s support. He helped us navigate the process in a kind and professional manner. His explanations during our meeting were thorough and detailed. No question too big or small. Leonard response time to additional questions were quick and informative giving us confidence in our decisions. Leonard exceeded our expectations and would highly recommend him for your mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Iohana T

    December 6, 2020

    Helped with the home buying process by answering my calls, texts, and emails on the moment. Additionally, he communicated with my realtor and completed all the documents i needed to put in offers for homes, and stayed in communication throughout the entire processs.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Rosa H

    December 6, 2020

    Leonard was great & easy to get a hold of. Any questions we had, he was able to answer. Very helpful & great customer service.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Kimberly B

    December 5, 2020

    Leonard and his team were attentive, courteous, and professional. Should I have any real estate needs in the future Fairway will be my go to!

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Joseph B

    December 2, 2020

    Leonard assisted my wife and I in getting approved for our first home Loan 5 years ago and recently our second home loan. He was awesome and offered such great customer service. He answered all our questions and made purchasing our homes a stress free experience.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Julie B

    December 2, 2020

    Leonard really made himself available at all times to answer my questions. I appreciated his excellent service!

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Ron P

    December 2, 2020

    Lenard was always available to take my calls and answer all my question , despite my lack of knowledge in the process . He kept me up to date . My family has been using Lenard for several years ! Highly recommended.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Amparo T

    December 1, 2020

    Customer service and trusting we were in honest capable hands.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Inocencio V

    November 21, 2020

    the service is just great, Leonard pays attention to detail, he helped us the best he could, working hard to get the job done correctly. Also he kept us well informed that was just wonderful because everything he needed to get done, he did it on time, but not only that he also had a great source of communication with us. We are more than satisfied with his service. thanks again.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Atala V

    November 21, 2020

    Muy buena atención y muy buenas respuestas great service!!!!

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    David C

    November 14, 2020

    Great communication! Always available to answer any questions while going through the process.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Luis M

    November 7, 2020

    Leonard was extremely helpful and was always available to answer any question we had.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Everardo T

    November 2, 2020

    Great service! Very helpful and great results.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Manuel A

    October 31, 2020

    Leonard went above and beyond explaining everything with detail. He is always available to answer any questions.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Richard P

    October 29, 2020

    Great service.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Estevan O

    October 28, 2020

    Leonard and the fairway team have always been great. Punctual, informative and friendly service. I will Highly recommend his services.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Eduardo N

    October 26, 2020

    Went above and beyond answering all of my questions! Even after work hours!

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Monica A

    October 25, 2020

    He said he can get it done and he did. He always answered my questions and answered his phone. The process was stress free.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Gloria N

    October 22, 2020

    Leonard assisted my husband and I in getting approved for our first home Loan. He was actually referred to by another friend of mine and I now see why. He was awesome and offered such great customer service. He always answered all our questions ( we had so many questions) He would communicate everyday with us and although purchasing your first home can be stressful Leonard made sure that we take care of. When we didn’t understand anything he would always break it down for us .

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Alejandro G

    October 21, 2020

    Leonard is very open, he never pressured me to sign in the beginning on the loan. He cared about my situation and wanted the best for my loan.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Christopher R

    October 21, 2020

    Leonard communicated well with me throughout the loan process and really worked hard on my loan as it was complicated due to the fact that I own 5 corporations that resulted in the need for a lot of documentation. I appreciate all his hard work and sticking with it and getting me the loan.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Rhonda G

    October 17, 2020

    Great people, helpful, quick & easy process!!!

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Elias R

    October 7, 2020

    Leonard followed up with us when he needed to for information. He walked us throughout the whole process.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Generoso H

    October 7, 2020

    No comment! I’m satisfied

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Irma R

    October 6, 2020

    He was very professional. He answered all my questions. Every time I call he was readily available and thorough. He helped me answer all the questions and work through the paperwork. I really enjoyed my experience with Leonard!

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Rafael O

    October 3, 2020

    Great service Awesome communication Excellent closure

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Robert R

    September 27, 2020

    Easy experience.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Kimberly S

    September 25, 2020

    Everything went very smoothly. Process was convenient.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Leslie M

    September 23, 2020

    Leonard is extremely knowledgeable, worked well with my financial advisors, and took the time to make sure my loan/refi was the best option for me!

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Oscar T

    September 21, 2020

    communication with his is the best

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Brenda T

    September 20, 2020

    Leonard and his team were amazing. Leonard is so knowledgeable, efficient, and supportive. Leonard explained everything through each step of the process and most importantly was in constant communication with us and our realtor during this time. Additionally, I truly appreciated Leonard and his team working diligently to ensuring we closed escrow and we received our keys on time. This process was seamless, and that is the result when you have Leonard and his team!

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Tunai A

    September 18, 2020

    Everything went really well. We are very pleased

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Leonardo A

    September 14, 2020

    Mr Acosta's professional, responsive and honest assistance with the whole refinance process from beginning to end was exceptional. He made himself available to us via any method of my choice - email, business phone or cell phone, which I appreciated and took advantage of. I highly recommend his business to anyone that wants to refinance.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Gretchelyn F

    September 9, 2020

    Na

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Rachel M

    September 5, 2020

    Refinancing was so quick and easy to use the online tools. Great phone and email communication too! Very happy and saving so much!

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Chante C

    August 31, 2020

    Leonard was super helpful and always reached out in a timely manner. He was very knowledgeable and made the process as smooth as he could for us. He gave us the best experience being first time home owners.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Christian C

    August 30, 2020

    Outstanding service. Leonard explained the whole process and made it easily to understand. Leonard was always ready to help with whatever questions and concerns I may have had.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Howard W

    August 26, 2020

    We had confidence in the fact that Leonard has more than 20years of experience. Also the whole process was expedited because of that experience. Responses were always prompt to any questions or concerns that we did have.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Mahli H

    August 25, 2020

    Leonard is an extremely hard worker and will work above and beyond to make sure you not only understand every step in the process but also get the best mortgage experience! Our mortgage loan was a nightmare but I knew it was in good hands with Leonard!

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Edgar L

    August 25, 2020

    Leonard made this process very smooth and easy. He was very responsive via phone or text. Worked very hard throughout this process. We were very pleased with his work and will definitely recommend him to family and friends.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    ARTURO M

    August 25, 2020

    Leonard's ability to keep me informed and educating me through the process.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Julia C

    August 19, 2020

    Leonarda and his team remained available throughout the whole process and answered all my questions

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Joseph A

    August 13, 2020

    We believe that Leonard was the reason why we were able to get our home. His charisma and trusting nature made the overall process perfect.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Odaliz L

    August 8, 2020

    N/a

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Jon K

    July 31, 2020

    Customer service and the ease of the process.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Kimberly M

    July 28, 2020

    Leonard and all his associates are always very efficient, responsive, and helpful. Leonard is hands down the most knowledgeable and insightful mortgage consultant I have ever worked with and I will only work with him as long as that is possible.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Shirley P

    July 20, 2020

    Leonard has been our Go To Broker for the last few years. His knowledge of the markets and industry is what people need to make good decisions for their real estate investments. If you want straight answers, give Leonard a call! Rod Pope

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Dennis G

    July 20, 2020

    Working with Leonard and his team has been a great and and trustworthy experience. This will be second time working with him and his team and both times everything went smooth and his calculations and dates where right on! He always answered questions and phone calls and gave profesional advise and definitely tries to give the best customer service every time. I really would recommend to anyone else and will definitely will be our lender for future business. Thanks Leonard and Team!

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Timothy T

    July 18, 2020

    Leonard was very Professional and great customer service,, (called him anytime With any questions he’ll most likely to answer his phone ,, even when he’s doing the doo doo... ) thanks Leonard for your great service and for the best rate , we’ll sure be coming back for your service for our next property.. Love tim..

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Toni J

    July 5, 2020

    Leonard’s professionalism and ability to answer all of our questions with kindness

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    John J

    June 25, 2020

    Leonard provided excellent service and always made himself available to answer my questions. I felt very taken care of the entire process. Thank you Leonard.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Grant G

    June 20, 2020

    Incredible speed, professionalism, and communication through the entire process.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Luis T

    June 20, 2020

    Very informative goes through all options and has your best interest in mind.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Ramon L

    June 12, 2020

    Thank you for your help you did a great work helping us

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Karl W

    June 9, 2020

    Constant attention to help us close.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    David S

    June 5, 2020

    Leonard & his team did great job on my Refinancing

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Michelle R

    June 4, 2020

    Michelle W

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Edgar O

    May 27, 2020

    Professional management

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Catherine F

    May 23, 2020

    During this difficult time with Covid-19, Leonard pulled out some magic to get this loan DONE! I was truly surprised but forever greatful.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Michael M

    May 21, 2020

    As usual we had a great experience with Leonard!

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Aida T

    May 20, 2020

    Leonard always kept us up to date almost on a daily.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Calvin T

    May 19, 2020

    Friendliness. Ease of access. Quick responses.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Mark T

    May 13, 2020

    Leonard calm demeanor, professionalism, and expertise is top tier. This is the second time we have worked with Leonard and has earned our trust as well as our business. He insures that his client has a clear understanding of the process and goes out of his way to explain the fine details. Leonard keeps his word and promises and that means more to us than anything.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Jon D

    May 5, 2020

    My experience felt professional and personal and buying a home is a personal experience that requires professional experience so the mix from Leonard was very much appreciated.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Krisztina F

    April 23, 2020

    Flexibility and outstanding customer service

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    James L

    April 21, 2020

    Leonard made the loan process simple and easy. 5 stars.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Jeffrey T

    April 20, 2020

    Leonard's knowledge of underwriting guidelines, which caused there not to be last minute underwriting issues which I had with my last home purchase. I would definitely recommend Leonard to anyone looking for a mortgage loan for purchase or refinance. Thank you Leonard!

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Gabrielle C

    April 7, 2020

    Leonard is professional, keeps you updated on all the happenings, and is thorough. I like that he throws in connections to your life. This makes the process warm and personal, rather than just a business transaction.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Phillip C

    April 2, 2020

    Leonard is very professional and explains things in terms that we can all understand. He works quickly and answers our questions with quick response time.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Lisa S

    March 27, 2020

    He’s transparent, helpful, and available. He walked us through everything and answered all our questions.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Marlene L

    March 27, 2020

    Leonard really took the time to understand my needs and it helped make the process easier. I trust Leonard and felt he had my best interest throughout the process

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Anthony F

    March 21, 2020

    Interaction with our agent was a huge reason this transaction and overall experience was very good. Receiving another families credit reports was concerning, learning our credit report was not sent to another customer was a relief.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Ricardo A

    March 20, 2020

    Leonard Acosta is very professional & a clear communicator, he explained our loan process in detail & reassured through the process.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Alonso C

    March 18, 2020

    it was Leonard Acosta, he makes me and my family feel like family

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Andre M

    March 14, 2020

    Everything was taken care of as fast as possible. I really felt like a priority, and that our house was just as important to you as it was to us. I felt very comfortable knowing that you guys had our backs, which gave me peace of mind during a time I thought would be very stressful. You will always get my recommendation.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Terry G

    March 14, 2020

    All of our dealings with Leonard and his team have been fantastic!

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Kristi C

    March 11, 2020

    Leonard is always so straight forward. We always appreciate his time and patience with us.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Sabrina P

    March 6, 2020

    Leonard came highly recommended to us and as first time home buyers we really appreciated his responsiveness and attentiveness to our questions by phone, email and text. Leonard made the process extremely smooth and works very efficiently. He was great to work with and we definitely would refer him to a friend.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Jaime R

    January 18, 2020

    Clear and concise communication made the experience painless

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Miguel M

    January 18, 2020

    Extremely helpful throughout the entire process. Understood every step that was being completed. Thank you very much for your time and help.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Robert R

    January 17, 2020

    Leonard did everything I expected and more. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Rafael O

    January 16, 2020

    It was a great experience working with Leonard and his team did a great job on my loan , I want to dearly thank you guys .

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Laura O

    January 16, 2020

    Professional and friendly people

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Meika G

    January 14, 2020

    Leonard has helped us purchase and refinance two homes. He has always been friendly and available to answer all questions. We would highly recommend Leonard Acosta.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Edward S

    January 10, 2020

    The overall experience was great. Great communication!

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Sean W

    December 18, 2019

    Leonard is the best this is our 3rd time working with him and have referred him to family whom he has also been amazing.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Elizalde V

    December 16, 2019

    Leonard answered all our questions and was professional throughout the loan process. He was available anytime even after work hours to discuss our loan.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Maricel V

    December 13, 2019

    Leonard is very knowledgeable and explained to us the different options on how to lower our mortgage payments. He is hardworking, easy to talk to and great experience doing business with him.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Mark T

    November 24, 2019

    Alway available to take our call. Gave us all the information to make a informed decision and never pressured us. Thumbs up from us and would recommend to anyone.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Mauro B

    November 24, 2019

    I have worked with Leonard several times and it is always a great experience.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Caren L

    November 11, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Shawn W

    November 11, 2019

    We refinanced our home and the process was well planned and we closed quickly. Leonard is very communicative throughout the process and always there to answer any questions we had along the way. We would recommend Leonard as your lender and are extremely pleased with the results!

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Maria A

    October 16, 2019

    Always available for any questions we had and made the process really easy.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Estevan O

    October 16, 2019

    Leonard was great and very informative with the whole process. Any questions I had, he would answer it in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Hector T

    October 12, 2019

    Leonard always answered any questions I had, day or night. He always kept his word and called me back when he said he would and responded to emails and texts right away. He really made the process easy and explained everything very well.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Nadine O

    October 7, 2019

    Leonard is wonderful to work with and very knowledgeable

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Laura D

    October 6, 2019

    Above and beyond. Very professional, patient and detailed. Made the experience easy

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Darcie B

    September 16, 2019

    Leonard definitely knows his stuff!

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Lisa F

    September 15, 2019

    Leonard has impeccable expertise of the loan products that would meet our needs for our particular situation. His professional and thorough communication helped us understand the process. I felt confident that he wanted us to succeed in the right home and loan purchase. He was for us every step of the way. At the end of the day, we were left feeling that he is part of our team. I’m so thankful for Leonard’s diligence and hard work as well as the staff at Fairway! Great experience!

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Dale F

    September 11, 2019

    We had a rocky escrow and Leonard was on top of everything and communicated when we needed him to. He went above and beyond to make sure everything was done timely and professionally. Without his help I'm not sure we would have been able to purchase our home. Thank you so much.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Gustavo D

    September 10, 2019

    Leonard was great at answering all the questions never left me without understanding anything.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Michael S

    August 30, 2019

    Leonard was very straight forward with the process and communicated with us throughout the entire way. He was able to answer any and every question we had. The entire process ran smooth and we were able to close in the time Frame Leanord told us.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Lina M

    August 26, 2019

    Mr. Acosta was amazing and my experience through this endeavor was positive and beyond my expectation. he made the process a lot easier than I thought and I will definitely use Mr. Acosta for my next home purchase transactions. My kids and I are pleased with the outcome, the flexibility and his HONESTY. He never sugar coated anything but prepared me in advance on the DOs and DON’Ts While my loan was being processed. Leonard was so PATIENT and ready to listen and HELP with a phone call away. 🙏🏼

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    David B

    August 18, 2019

    Leonard helped Kathy and I from the start of our refinance process to the end. We sent an initial inquire about qualifying for a lower interest rate and from that transaction Leonard was with us every step of the process. He and his team keep us informed of what documents we had to submit and when. Leonard and his team help us to use the electronic signing process that is utilized by his company so that when we closed and did our signing with a Notary the entire sign took less than 30 minutes

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Sheryl M

    August 15, 2019

    Professional, efficient and knowledgable

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Fernando O

    August 1, 2019

    Leonard was very knowledgeable and patient with me he guided me thru out the whole process, and he made him self available at all times. It was just a great experience.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Jennifer T

    July 29, 2019

    Leonard took the time to answer all of our questions. He was available in a timely manner and was very informative. We would definitely recommend his service to others

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Angel F

    July 23, 2019

    Great guy to work with . alway wiling to help. Straight forward. I would highly recommend him

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Roosevelt B

    July 22, 2019

    The service was fantastic, he stayed on top of everything, and when I needed something, he took care of it, made everything truly amazingly wonderful.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Kristi C

    July 1, 2019

    Leonard made it as easy as possible to try and break it down for us in the most simplest way. You can tell he works at all hours of the day based on his emails and that says a lot.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Gregory M

    May 26, 2019

    They made things very simple and were always there to answer any question. As a first time home buyer, that made this purchase go along much smoother.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    John L

    May 26, 2019

    The fast response and information he provided me with.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Nicholas S

    May 17, 2019

    Leonard made our home buying experience as simple and uncomplicated as possible. This was our second time working with him and he’s a pleasure to work with, very responsive and on top of things.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Cheryl T

    May 14, 2019

    Leonard and his team were extremely responsive. They made sure I knew exactly what was happening at all times. Leonard, himself, could be reached at any time I had questions. I look forward to the opportunity to work with him, again, in the not to distant future!

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Virendra L

    May 14, 2019

    Very professional and always there to help. Follows through each and every step of the loan process. As you can see this is my 2nd. loan and the only reason I called him again was that I can trust he will get me the best possible rate and service.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Terry G

    May 14, 2019

    Leonard and his entire staff are all devoted to making their clients happy!

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Lloyd P

    May 7, 2019

    Leonard stayed with the loan process even though it was long and difficult and got the job done, we are now living in our dream home. Thanks to all his efforts and professionalism.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Marcos V

    May 2, 2019

    I knew nothing about the home buying experience until I started communicating with Leonard. It could be a stressful process if you don't have the right person guiding you through. Lucky for me I found Leonard and everything else was straight forward with sunshine and rainbows! I will be recommending him to my friends who will be looking for a house shortly!

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Jaime R

    April 30, 2019

    Great communication throughout process, and every question was answered promptly.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Meika G

    April 25, 2019

    Leonard made the loan process go smoothly. He always answered any questions quickly and thoroughly. I would recommend him to anyone buying a house.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Shirley P

    April 23, 2019

    Leonard got us quickly to the loan options that we were looking for and the best scenario for tax purposes. it was a pleasure working with him and getting good professional advice with it not sugar coated. He was always straight up with us and we greatly appreciated that. Leonard knew, time was of the essence, and He met those timelines. Thank you Leonard for ALL your hard work, looking to do much more business with you in the near future!

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Santiago R

    March 5, 2019

    Leonard , was great , big help. He answer all my questions and was honest and thoughtful with his answers, great guy, this was the second time I used Leonard and will use him again in my next venture. Santiago Rocha

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Arveen S

    March 5, 2019

    The knowledge he has in this industry is far beyond what I expected. His prompt attention on everything and following up with emails and calls was the best.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Ramak S

    January 24, 2019

    Professional people

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Antonio L

    January 16, 2019

    Leonard always kept us informed on where we were in the process.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Mayra S

    January 15, 2019

    Leonard was always available to answer our questions and looked into different options for us

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Melissa E

    December 19, 2018

    Everything was done very professional and efficiently. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Taylor B

    December 9, 2018

    Overall attentiveness and professionalism.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Dennis G

    November 12, 2018

    Leonard is very informative and explains every detail of the information as simple as possible but thorough. Every phone call, text, or email we would send he would always be ready to answer and respond. He followed up with me on every step of the transaction. He looked for the best scenario for us and gave us multiple ideas and options as with which way to go. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Yolanda R

    October 19, 2018

    I had the graders and the most satisfactory experience getting my loan process with Leonard Acoaster I recommend, and the company thank you so much. Me : Yolanda Perez orozco.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Brian H

    September 23, 2018

    The fact that Leonard explained everything step-by-step to you ensure that I knew what I was Signing. He went the extra mile and made me feel like family.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Frances A

    September 18, 2018

    Leonard helped us purchase our first home. From beginning to end he was always available to answer questions and explain the process. Leonard is very knowledgeable and professional. It was a great experience working with Leonard and the Fairway team. Thanks Leonard!

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Meka M

    September 17, 2018

    Leonard is absolutely the best person to handle the loan process from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Caren L

    September 14, 2018

    Very professional, prompt, answered every question that concerned us and patient. Had a great experienced purchasing our first home with his help/service. I will definitely recommend him.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Levi G

    September 14, 2018

    Leonard is an awesome guy. He went above and beyond to help my family. We appreciate his help so much. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Melanie M

    August 25, 2018

    Thanks

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Andrew M

    August 23, 2018

    Thank you!

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Christopher H

    August 21, 2018

    Leonard everything extremely easy, and made staying on schedule simple

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Ruzanna S

    August 8, 2018

    It was such a pleasure to work with Leonard. I connected with him about 2 yrs ago when we were lookong. WhenI called him he remembered who I was. Leonard knows his stuff. He is very prompt with his responses and will call back even during weekends. He took his time explaining details in layman terms. My communication wit Leonard was over the phone but it felt as if i know him personally. I would definitely recommend him to friends. Leonard made lending process go smoothly and stess free.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Christopher V

    August 3, 2018

    Leonard was very helpful and attentive with all my house buying needs. He was great to work with and made my home buying experience pleasant.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Alesha V

    August 3, 2018

    Leonard was awesome! He too the time to answer our questions and understand our unique situation so that we could own the home that we always wanted!

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Felix A

    July 21, 2018

    Leonard was very attentive, and always kept me updated on where we stood. He answered all my questions, no matter what day or time I asked him. He is always straightforward. Last but not least he did all he could to make sure I got the best loan I could. Thank you Leonard

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Zoe A

    July 18, 2018

    Was always there to answer any questions at any time. More than a lender, felt like a friend.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Crystal D

    June 26, 2018

    Leonard was very knowledgeable about the best products that could work for me and my situation, even going so far as to research less frequently used programs that could benefit my financial circumstances and ability to get qualified. He was always available to answer questions and put mind at ease as we went through the loan process from beginning to end. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Jeanette T

    June 23, 2018

    Leonard and his team are very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. I was informed every step of the process which is critical since I am a first time home owner. Leonard had my best interest from the start. I would definitely refer him and his team to anyone interested in purchasing a home.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Sheridan G

    June 2, 2018

    Leonard was extremely proactive and always kept me informed of any changes on my loan. He is very knowledgeable about financing, took his time to explain all aspects of the home buying process . It was a pleasure having him structure my loan.