• Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Dennis Gordillo

    November 12, 2018

    Leonard is very informative and explains every detail of the information as simple as possible but thorough. Every phone call, text, or email we would send he would always be ready to answer and respond. He followed up with me on every step of the transaction. He looked for the best scenario for us and gave us multiple ideas and options as with which way to go. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Yolanda Rosario Perez Orozco

    October 19, 2018

    I had the graders and the most satisfactory experience getting my loan process with Leonard Acoaster I recommend, and the company thank you so much. Me : Yolanda Perez orozco.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Brian Hernandez

    September 23, 2018

    The fact that Leonard explained everything step-by-step to you ensure that I knew what I was Signing. He went the extra mile and made me feel like family.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Frances Aaron

    September 18, 2018

    Leonard helped us purchase our first home. From beginning to end he was always available to answer questions and explain the process. Leonard is very knowledgeable and professional. It was a great experience working with Leonard and the Fairway team. Thanks Leonard!

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Meka Morgan

    September 17, 2018

    Leonard is absolutely the best person to handle the loan process from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Caren Lagman

    September 14, 2018

    Very professional, prompt, answered every question that concerned us and patient. Had a great experienced purchasing our first home with his help/service. I will definitely recommend him.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Levi Gray

    September 14, 2018

    Leonard is an awesome guy. He went above and beyond to help my family. We appreciate his help so much. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Melanie Magdaleno

    August 25, 2018

    Thanks

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Andrew Magdaleno

    August 23, 2018

    Thank you!

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Christopher Hinshaw

    August 21, 2018

    Leonard everything extremely easy, and made staying on schedule simple

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Ruzanna Sergeyev

    August 8, 2018

    It was such a pleasure to work with Leonard. I connected with him about 2 yrs ago when we were lookong. WhenI called him he remembered who I was. Leonard knows his stuff. He is very prompt with his responses and will call back even during weekends. He took his time explaining details in layman terms. My communication wit Leonard was over the phone but it felt as if i know him personally. I would definitely recommend him to friends. Leonard made lending process go smoothly and stess free.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Christopher Vasquez

    August 3, 2018

    Leonard was very helpful and attentive with all my house buying needs. He was great to work with and made my home buying experience pleasant.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Alesha Vasquez

    August 3, 2018

    Leonard was awesome! He too the time to answer our questions and understand our unique situation so that we could own the home that we always wanted!

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Felix Alvarado

    July 21, 2018

    Leonard was very attentive, and always kept me updated on where we stood. He answered all my questions, no matter what day or time I asked him. He is always straightforward. Last but not least he did all he could to make sure I got the best loan I could. Thank you Leonard

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Zoe Aguirre

    July 18, 2018

    Was always there to answer any questions at any time. More than a lender, felt like a friend.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Nicolas Angelo

    July 4, 2018

    in depth comunication for first time home buyers

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Crystal Deines

    June 26, 2018

    Leonard was very knowledgeable about the best products that could work for me and my situation, even going so far as to research less frequently used programs that could benefit my financial circumstances and ability to get qualified. He was always available to answer questions and put mind at ease as we went through the loan process from beginning to end. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Jeanette Tackett

    June 23, 2018

    Leonard and his team are very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. I was informed every step of the process which is critical since I am a first time home owner. Leonard had my best interest from the start. I would definitely refer him and his team to anyone interested in purchasing a home.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Sheridan Goyzueta

    June 2, 2018

    Leonard was extremely proactive and always kept me informed of any changes on my loan. He is very knowledgeable about financing, took his time to explain all aspects of the home buying process . It was a pleasure having him structure my loan.