• Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Nicholas S

    May 17, 2019

    Leonard made our home buying experience as simple and uncomplicated as possible. This was our second time working with him and he’s a pleasure to work with, very responsive and on top of things.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Cheryl T

    May 14, 2019

    Leonard and his team were extremely responsive. They made sure I knew exactly what was happening at all times. Leonard, himself, could be reached at any time I had questions. I look forward to the opportunity to work with him, again, in the not to distant future!

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Virendra L

    May 14, 2019

    Very professional and always there to help. Follows through each and every step of the loan process. As you can see this is my 2nd. loan and the only reason I called him again was that I can trust he will get me the best possible rate and service.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Terry G

    May 14, 2019

    Leonard and his entire staff are all devoted to making their clients happy!

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Lloyd P

    May 7, 2019

    Leonard stayed with the loan process even though it was long and difficult and got the job done, we are now living in our dream home. Thanks to all his efforts and professionalism.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Marcos V

    May 2, 2019

    I knew nothing about the home buying experience until I started communicating with Leonard. It could be a stressful process if you don't have the right person guiding you through. Lucky for me I found Leonard and everything else was straight forward with sunshine and rainbows! I will be recommending him to my friends who will be looking for a house shortly!

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Jaime R

    April 30, 2019

    Great communication throughout process, and every question was answered promptly.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Meika G

    April 25, 2019

    Leonard made the loan process go smoothly. He always answered any questions quickly and thoroughly. I would recommend him to anyone buying a house.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Shirley P

    April 23, 2019

    Leonard got us quickly to the loan options that we were looking for and the best scenario for tax purposes. it was a pleasure working with him and getting good professional advice with it not sugar coated. He was always straight up with us and we greatly appreciated that. Leonard knew, time was of the essence, and He met those timelines. Thank you Leonard for ALL your hard work, looking to do much more business with you in the near future!

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Santiago R

    March 5, 2019

    Leonard , was great , big help. He answer all my questions and was honest and thoughtful with his answers, great guy, this was the second time I used Leonard and will use him again in my next venture. Santiago Rocha

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Arveen S

    March 5, 2019

    The knowledge he has in this industry is far beyond what I expected. His prompt attention on everything and following up with emails and calls was the best.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Ramak S

    January 24, 2019

    Professional people

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Antonio L

    January 16, 2019

    Leonard always kept us informed on where we were in the process.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Mayra S

    January 15, 2019

    Leonard was always available to answer our questions and looked into different options for us

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Melissa E

    December 19, 2018

    Everything was done very professional and efficiently. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Taylor B

    December 9, 2018

    Overall attentiveness and professionalism.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Dennis G

    November 12, 2018

    Leonard is very informative and explains every detail of the information as simple as possible but thorough. Every phone call, text, or email we would send he would always be ready to answer and respond. He followed up with me on every step of the transaction. He looked for the best scenario for us and gave us multiple ideas and options as with which way to go. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Yolanda R

    October 19, 2018

    I had the graders and the most satisfactory experience getting my loan process with Leonard Acoaster I recommend, and the company thank you so much. Me : Yolanda Perez orozco.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Brian H

    September 23, 2018

    The fact that Leonard explained everything step-by-step to you ensure that I knew what I was Signing. He went the extra mile and made me feel like family.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Frances A

    September 18, 2018

    Leonard helped us purchase our first home. From beginning to end he was always available to answer questions and explain the process. Leonard is very knowledgeable and professional. It was a great experience working with Leonard and the Fairway team. Thanks Leonard!

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Meka M

    September 17, 2018

    Leonard is absolutely the best person to handle the loan process from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Caren L

    September 14, 2018

    Very professional, prompt, answered every question that concerned us and patient. Had a great experienced purchasing our first home with his help/service. I will definitely recommend him.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Levi G

    September 14, 2018

    Leonard is an awesome guy. He went above and beyond to help my family. We appreciate his help so much. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Melanie M

    August 25, 2018

    Thanks

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Andrew M

    August 23, 2018

    Thank you!

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Christopher H

    August 21, 2018

    Leonard everything extremely easy, and made staying on schedule simple

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Ruzanna S

    August 8, 2018

    It was such a pleasure to work with Leonard. I connected with him about 2 yrs ago when we were lookong. WhenI called him he remembered who I was. Leonard knows his stuff. He is very prompt with his responses and will call back even during weekends. He took his time explaining details in layman terms. My communication wit Leonard was over the phone but it felt as if i know him personally. I would definitely recommend him to friends. Leonard made lending process go smoothly and stess free.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Christopher V

    August 3, 2018

    Leonard was very helpful and attentive with all my house buying needs. He was great to work with and made my home buying experience pleasant.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Alesha V

    August 3, 2018

    Leonard was awesome! He too the time to answer our questions and understand our unique situation so that we could own the home that we always wanted!

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Felix A

    July 21, 2018

    Leonard was very attentive, and always kept me updated on where we stood. He answered all my questions, no matter what day or time I asked him. He is always straightforward. Last but not least he did all he could to make sure I got the best loan I could. Thank you Leonard

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Zoe A

    July 18, 2018

    Was always there to answer any questions at any time. More than a lender, felt like a friend.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Crystal D

    June 26, 2018

    Leonard was very knowledgeable about the best products that could work for me and my situation, even going so far as to research less frequently used programs that could benefit my financial circumstances and ability to get qualified. He was always available to answer questions and put mind at ease as we went through the loan process from beginning to end. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Jeanette T

    June 23, 2018

    Leonard and his team are very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. I was informed every step of the process which is critical since I am a first time home owner. Leonard had my best interest from the start. I would definitely refer him and his team to anyone interested in purchasing a home.

  • Reviews for Leonard Acosta

    Sheridan G

    June 2, 2018

    Leonard was extremely proactive and always kept me informed of any changes on my loan. He is very knowledgeable about financing, took his time to explain all aspects of the home buying process . It was a pleasure having him structure my loan.